Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Dr. Marni Orsbern President 
Albert Davidson Co-Executive Vice President
Barbara Haimov Co-Executive Vice President 
Ginger Shulman Treasurer
Mark Goldhamer Recording Secretary
Sara Gershwin-Razo Director 
Amy Haber Director 
Roberta Harris Director 
Adam Lang Director 
Brian Ofner Director 
Richard Schnur Director 
Susanne Seiden Director 
Susan Slonim Director 
Bruce Steiner Director 
Mike Tucker Director 

General sessions of board meetings are open to all members of the congregation.  Go to our Calendar page for board meeting dates and times.